Every Little Thing

Every Little Thing

Every Little Thing,
shop on Princess Road, Moss Side, Manchester, England.

I couldn’t tell you if Every Little Thing carries every little thing or even a bit of everything for that matter – the shutter remains closed, no one has ever been witnessed venturing inside. There’s a whiff of mystery about it that is rare in this part of the city and that won’t go away…

One thought on “Every Little Thing

  1. Greetings…

    I can’t tell you how delighted I am to have just stumbled upon your website. This is a funny thing to say, but (half kidding and half seriously): Are you my soul mate?

    I am an artist obsessed with all things artifactual and curious. I found your website because I am currently reupholstering an antique wooden chair so that it’s seat has the “YOU ARE HERE” map text and icon in the middle of it. I did a google image search for “you are here” and your blog popped up! Anyway, that’s the story of encounter.

    I searched for an email address for you on your blog with no such luck. I’d love to get in touch with you and share my list of curious books, museums, etcetera. Do you know about the Museum of Jurassic Technology in Los Angeles? If not, it’s gonna rock your world. Definitely worth a blog entry. They have sewing needles with figurines constructed in their eyes…

    Hope to hear from you.

    Lea

Leave a Reply

